Pure Pop For Now People




FOR 14
VOCOKESH - Upon Further Examination CDR

Band: Vocokesh
Bands origin: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Record title: Upon Further Examination
Format: 7-track CDR, handmade covers
Release date: November 19, 2017
Cover artwork: Joachim Gaertner

- Intro
- Suddenly, A Bright Light
- Kesh #11
- DonĀ“t Play With Pointy Objects

- The Hunting Of The Shark

- Upon Further Examination
- Vibe #7

Musicians on this record:
- Richard Franecki: guitar, bass, keyboards
- John Helwig: bass, guitar
- Rusty: drums, percussion
- Doug Pearson: synthesizer (various tracks)
- Hal McGee: electronic sounds (track 5)

- limited to 60 copies, 3 panel foldout, handmade
- original released on Marshead records as CDR in 2005