Pure Pop For Now People




a subdivision of PURE POP FOR NOW PEOPLE

NOT 02 PLX15 - same MLP

Band: PLX15
Bands origin: Bodø, Norway
Record title: PLX15
Format: 12" Mini-LP
Release date: September 5, 2015
Edition: 100 copies / handmade covers / black vinyl
Artwork & Photos: Joachim Gaertner
- De kan BRENN [Music: Jon Hveding, Arr: PLX15]
- Scheisse Gramatik [Music/Words: Jon Hveding, Arr: PLX15]
- The Traitor [Music: PLX15, Words: Jon Hveding/Zan Hoffman, Arr: PLX15]
- Going Down [Music: Lars “Skjit-Lars” Nicolaysen, Arr: PLX15]
- Der Klan [Music/Words: PLX15, Arr: PLX15]
- At Once [Music/Words: Jon Hveding, Arr: PLX15]
- Slingrevalsen [Music: Jon Hveding, Arr: PLX15]
- De Sterke [Music/Words: PLX15, Arr: PLX15]
- Tango Melankolie [Music: Lars “Skjit-Lars” Nicolaysen, Arr: PLX15]
Musicians on this record:
Jon Hveding: Vocals, Guitars and Synth/Casio-organ
Remi Langmo: Bass synth and Synth/Casio-organ
Lars “Skjit-Lars” Nicolaysen: Drums, Toilet and Synth/Casio-organ
Zan Hoffman aka Bodycocktail: starring on vocals on The Traitor.
Recording informations:
- Recorded at Cito Lydstudio, Bodø, Norway 2012 and 2015
- Mixed and produced by: Lars “Skjit-Lars” Nicolaysen at Cito Lydstudio July 2015

- Photos taken near Kjerringøy, Northern Norway April 2015
- no testpressings were made