Pure Pop For Now People

Front Cover


Label-Print LP

Testpressing Front-Cover

Testpressing Back-Cover

Vocokesh - Electric Indian Blues LP

Band: Vocokesh
Bands origin: Milwaukee / Wisconsin (USA)
Record title: Electric Indian Blues
Format: longplay vinyl 12"
Release date: July 1st, 2008
Edition: 200 copies / handmade heavy paper gatefold covers / black vinyl Artwork: Joachim Gaertner
- Meet Me At The Zone (3:14)
- Ode To A Lost Cause (8:42)
- The Mummer´s Lullaby (10:35)
- Electric Indian Blues (7:16)
- Come And Have Some Tea (14:19)
Musicians on this record:
- Richard Franecki (git, bass, sitar, key, electronics)
- John Helwig (lead git, bass on "Ode To A Lost Cause")
- Rusty (drums, perc)
- Grant Richter (electronics on "The Mummer´s Lullaby")
Recording informations:
- recorded at various locations during 2007 and 2008
- final production at the purple room, Milwaukee, WI
- produced by Grandpa Mix - all selections copyright 2008 Vocokesh

- 2 testpressings made

The band